New direction

“My life is taking a new turn” blurted Diana ! I really don’t know where I am trying to go with this new journey ! But I can’t keep living this lie”

It was cold out that day as Diana and Laura were talking out in the city that day.

I bet your butt laughed” laura laughed loudly Seriously says Diana can you please just be serious with me for once ! I am about to lose my life husband ! Hell my maybe even my sanity! Ted is not going to be happy about this!

Just an idea for a story I am trying to write!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

