Negativity

How do you get out of a situation you have been dealing with for years. Yes I created a lot of burdens and mishapes but do I have to keep living in it.

Some people say family is good but I feel different. In order for me to succeed I have to do things I Dont want to do. When will I be able to be free from the negativity. When? I hope one day soon! I am working hard to get away from it.

People don’t want you to succeed are do good! Your family how I feel family can be your enemy!
I feel like that is the way for me! One day I will be free and hopefully real soon!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

