Gay/lesbian marriages

I honestly think it is a good thing that they are allowing gay/lesbian marriages. People can’t help who they truly are. You have to be true to yourself I think so. I Dont think there is anything wrong with two people who love each other to be together. Something I have struggled with my whole life. I hate when people tell me oh Keandra your not gay. Says who? I feel that I have been living a lie to make everyone happy. In the end I’m not happy at all. A man doesn’t make me happy at all. Stay true to who you are! I am and glad about the laws of gay marriages! Unity and pride! 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

